Row Wrapper 2

Vista del Mare Beachfront

4.8913
(46 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
6 Bath
Sleeps 22

Search Availability

About

If you are looking for a true luxurious vacation home on the sugar sand beach near Tampa and Clearwater, you just found it. This magnificent oceanfront vacation rental by BeachHouseFL boasts meticulous attention to detail throughout.

A gated entry leads to stunning Mediterranean architecture and impeccable luxury steps to the pristine white sand beaches of the Gulf. A dramatic double-door leaded glass entry welcomes you to soaring ceilings, 6 bedrooms, 4 full and 3 half-baths, in 5,200 square feet of architectural majesty. The oceanfront vacation rental offers an impressive foyer and great room with 20 foot ceilings, expansive windows featuring stunning views, elegant kitchen with sleek granite, integrated appliances, breakfast bar and panty. Multiple balconies provide for the best of Gulf front vacation rental, with an outdoor kitchen and walled pool and spa. Appointments include coffered ceilings, cast stone gas fireplace, sumptuous master retreat with private balcony, 3rd floor bonus room with covered terrace, elevator to all 3 floors and 4-car garage. Built to exacting standards in Indian Shores near Clearwater Beach, enjoy the very best of Florida luxury lifestyles in this quaint community that delivers a perfect piece of paradise.

This luxurious beach rental home features 6 bedrooms plus loft , 4 full bathrooms, 2 half bathrooms, elevator, private gated entry, a pool and best of all - it is directly on the sand! This amazing luxury beach rental mansion is located walking distance to shops, restaurants, the free Jolley Trolley and many other attractions.

The first floor features an amazing recreation room that includes a ping pong table, views of the gulf and direct access to the beach. On the second floor you will find an open floor plan with the kitchen, living area, dining area and expansive windows featuring amazing views of the gulf. There are also 3 bedrooms on the second floor and access to the walled pool and hot tub. The third floor has 3 bedrooms along with the master bedroom which has 180 degree view of the gulf. One of the bedrooms has 2 sets of bunk beds, the master has a king bed and the other bedroom has 2 sets of twin beds. There is also a spiral staircase which will lead you into the loft area which has a sofa bed and a half bathroom.

The first floor has two sleeper sofas. The second floor has a second master with a king, a queen room with private bath and another queen room. The third floor has the main king master, two twin bedrooms and a bunk room with two twin bunks with full on bottom and twin on top. The fourth floor has two sleeper sofas.

Enjoy the best of Florida luxury villas in this amazing beach town that delivers a perfect piece of paradise.

This luxury beach front mansion is one of our high end rentals and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our official calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference and there is no obligation to holding any of our houses online. Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov. Some holidays may have longer minimum stays then what is listed.

We do not supply anything that is taken off the property, including coolers, floats, beach towels, chairs, etc. We provide a gas grill and guests can purchase liquid propane up the street if you want to use it.

The home does feature an elevator however it is NOT available for use unfortunately, as it is very easily broken by people unfamiliar with this type of double doored private amenity. The elevator is disabled.

Features

Location

  • Clearwater Beach Area
  • Indian Shores

Nearby Activities

  • Clearwater Marine Aquarium
  • Near Trolley Stop
  • Busch Gardens 40 mins
  • Lowery Park Zoo 30 min
  • Near Pier 60
  • Orlando Theme Parks 90 min

Amenities

  • Pool (heat available)
  • Hot Tub
  • Gas Grill (guests pick up tanks)
  • Baby Equipment
  • Central Air
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Bath & Bed Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Family Vacation

February 2022
, Southgate, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 17 had a Fantastic time, the home was very spacious and provided everything we needed. The location was perfect with the trolley stop just steps away. We would definitely stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay and the property. It was a pleasure serving you.

Gorgeous Gulf Getaway

February 2022
, Strongsville, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great house for our large family of 15 people ages 5 years old to 71. The location and access to the beach is wonderfully convenient. The elevator is a BIG plus when loading and unloading “stuff.” The pool is perfect for kids to play and “get wet” while adults supervise from the hot tub. The management company was quick to respond to any questions or needs such as replacing the propane tanks for the grill! A convenience store across the street was handy for unanticipated needs such as more ice. 4 cars fit in the garage with limited additional parking in front of the garage. We did use home delivery of groceries from Target and Costco (Instacart.)

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We always welcome feedback so that we can better our services. Please come back soon. We look forward to helping you have a great vacation again soon!

Family vacation

February 2022
, Glenwood , MN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Perfect location.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We always welcome feedback so that we can better our services. Please come back soon. We look forward to helping you with your future vacations!

Nice home on the beach.

January 2022
, Elgin, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Good experience overall. Sucks to have to bring toilet paper and paper towels. The only other complaint I have is the rules and check in/out instructions. I received instructions by email when booking and before checking in and upon arrival there was a notebook with instructions also but they didn’t match what was in the emailed instructions.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Your comments are extremely helpful about the instructions especially in this very complicated home. We try to let people know to purchase items that they use up in a home rental when they buy their supplies for the week. Leaving bulk paper products at rental homes is a difficult problem to address but your feedback is helpful. Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to hopefully serving you again!

Great location

November 2021
, Indianapolis, IN Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location but for the premium price paid, it frustratingly did not come with basic necessities. It was annoying to have to go out and purchase our own hand soap, toilet paper, paper towels and garbage bags. I consider these to be basic supplies that should be supplied to guests.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback. All rental homes are stocked with a roll of toilet paper in each bath and a bar of soap in each bath and the kitchen to get you started. Because rental homes do not have the same internal staff as a hotel, distribution of supplies isn't possible. We try to mention this in our check in package and contract. Thank you for mentioning this in your review as it allows us to explain and share with other guests who will see your review. We are sorry this policy disappointed you and hope you understand why we cannot leave bulk supplies in rental homes. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will return soon.

Long Overdue Vacation to Florida

October 2021
, Rochester , MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall, we were very happy with our stay at Vista del Mare. The house was more than enough space for our 3 families (kids, parents, grandparents). We loved swimming in the pool and walking the short distance to the beach each day. The house has spacious bedrooms and plenty of bathrooms. We enjoyed the in house sound system and were thankful for the elevator for all our luggage. When we arrived the Keurig was broken, it was promptly replaced by the management company. We also had intermittent issues with the hot tub throughout the week. The first few days it worked, for the most part, and then at the end of our trip completely stopped heating. We contacted the management company a few times about this, finally it was resolved on the last day of the trip. I would recommend this house to other travelers and would even book the same house again myself, however, will be sure to notify the property managers immediately if something isn't working quite right. Thank you for hosting our family on a very memorable vacation!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We were disappointed that the spa heater failed and unfortunately took a few days to locate and deliver. We apologize for the inconvenience and loss of that amenity during your stay. Hopefully, you will allow us to serve you again now that the spa has been repaired. Thank you again for taking time to review the property.

Great house

September 2021
, Egg Harbor Township, NJ US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House is perfect for large group. It’s right on beach and what a view.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property!

This house is unbelievable

April 2021
, Coldwater, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What an unbelievable house. Met our expectations and then some. The point of contact for this house was wonderful. Any time we had a question she got back to me within minutes. I would highly recommend this house!!

Manager's Response

I am happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you all next year and please stay safe.

Our second stay.

January 2021
, Pioneer, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time just as wonderful as the first. Will definitely be back.

Our second stay.

January 2021
, Pioneer, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time just as wonderful as the first. Will definitely be back.

Our second stay.

January 2021
, Pioneer, TN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time just as wonderful as the first. Will definitely be back.

Lovely Weekend At Beach Mansion

November 2020
, Wheaton , IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with incredible master suite on upper floor. Great views of gulf. Great location.

Manager's Response

It was a pleasure to welcome these guests. It is very tough on travelers during this crisis, but if all the folks had the positive attitude, relaxed sensibility and fun outlook like these guests, everyone would be well served. We look forward to welcoming them back.

Best Vacation Ever!

November 2020
, Englewood, CO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was exactly what our family needed this year. To safely get out of town and enjoy the pool, beach, sand and sun was refreshing to say the least. It was the first time for our kids to see the ocean and we really appreciated the home location, quiet neighborhood, and the sand toys! Our group ended up being smaller than originally planned but the house would have been perfect for the 16 of us!

We had a minor issue with the toaster and the hot tub wouldn't heat for the first couple of days but both were quickly resolved.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your honest review

Awesome experience!

April 2020
, Gainesville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was awesome, great location, great parking, everything superb. The property manager and contact people were super friendly and very responsive. I highly recommend this house and this rental company, we will certainly use them again.

Florida Holiday

February 2020
, Toronto, ON Unknown

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a lovely vacation home on the beach. There were a few maintenance issues that impacted the stay but generally speaking a good destination rental which we would consider renting again.

Weekend Girls Away

January 2020
, Holiday, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our stay at Vist Del Mare was all that we expected since this is the 2nd time we've stayed here. The home is beautiful and wonderfully decorated. There was lots of space which allowed us to have individual quiet time too. We love the fact that the beach/ shore is only steps from the home

Vista del Mare

December 2019
, Three Rivers, MI US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

There was 19 of us family members and we enjoyed our stay very much. The home, pool, beach and area was great.

Manager's Response

Hello Denise, thank you for your review!

Spectacular Location

October 2019
, Metamora, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location with views of the gulf. We spent 5 days for a family reunion and had a wonderful time. The place is in very good condition and has everything we needed and more. The elevator came in handy for my 92 year old mother and others that had problems with stairs. The main living area and kitchen on the second floor was great for meals and getting together. The bedrooms were spread out on the second and third floors so that people could have alone time when needed. The master bedroom on the third floor is huge with great views of the beach. Many of the bedrooms had their own private bathrooms. Jane was wonderful and quick to respond to any questions or problems.

Spectacular Location

October 2019
, Metamora, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location with views of the gulf. We spent 5 days for a family reunion and had a wonderful time. The place is in very good condition and has everything we needed and more. The elevator came in handy for my 92 year old mother and others that had problems with stairs. The main living area and kitchen on the second floor was great for meals and getting together. The bedrooms were spread out on the second and third floors so that people could have alone time when needed. The master bedroom on the third floor is huge with great views of the beach. Many of the bedrooms had their own private bathrooms. Jane was wonderful and quick to respond to any questions or problems.

Great place and people

September 2019
, St. Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are 12 guys over 55 on a golf trip. We loved this place. Jane and Alan were easy to work with and very nice. No complaints at all....loved it

Great Stay at a Beautiful Home

April 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The house is large and well-maintained. The property management company was courteous and very prompt responding to any questions. We had a wonderful stay.

Excellent for 3 family spring break

March 2019
, Traverse City, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are three families from northern Michigan driving down for spring break. The house was amazing. Clean. Spacious. The pool was heated. Excellent for the little kids. We cooked and grilled each evening. We watched sunsets and played baseball and frisbee by the beach each evening. We had excellent contact with the property manager for any needs. I wholeheartedly recommend this property.

Fantastic!

November 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great home! We had a wonderful stay and the beach was beautiful!

60th birthday weekend

November 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

amazing

Great Place for Large Groups

October 2018
, BELLEVILLE, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. There are pull out couches everywhere so it sleeps 18 or so comfortably. The Property Manager Jane was FANTASTIC to work with. IT is RIGHT on the beach, stunning views.

Just WONDERFUL!

August 2018
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed there with our whole family ranging in ages from 19months to 66years old. The game room/area downstairs was a HUGE HIT with the kids. Plenty of beach toys, chairs, etc if you wanted them. I would HIGHLY recommend this house to ANYONE! Also very close to Putt putt a pizza place and Salt Rock Grill (Very nice restaurant). Would LOVE to come back!

Manager's Response

Dear Lauren,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our "Vista del Mare by BeachHouseFL". We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our home.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
-The staff at BeachHouseFL

Great Location

July 2018
, Lake Forest, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location was perfect for a reunion of girlfriends! The layout was as described. There were at least 3 coffee makers and a blender for afternoon cocktails. The property was clean and well maintained. Our only complaints: pool area is small and there is very little room to congregate, in other words the pool seemed to be an after thought and isn't terribly inviting for adults. The patio/balcony area is too small for a large group (13) to gather. We could get 6-8 girls around the table but we would have to source extra chairs and many of the chairs around the table are broken/super wobbly. Lastly, there are 2 washer dryer set ups. The washers work well but I think the dryers are so over used and abused by sand that they really won't dry in a timely manner. But overall this home is great for a large group and the access to the beach is great. The house supplies towels and beach games such as corn hole etc.

Manager's Response

Dear Laurie,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our "Vista del Mare by BeachHouseFL". We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our home. We will make sure to address the chairs and dryers with our maintenance staff.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
-The staff at BeachHouseFL

Vista del mare

June 2018
, Alpharetta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Beautiful location, wonderful house (mansion according to one grandchild)

Beautiful home, very spacious, beachfront

June 2018
, Columbus, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

we stayed here for our family vacation (20) persons and the house was just perfect, although the layout of the house we didn't really like, it has 4 levels, and the very top level kinda weird, pointless in my poi t of view. the pool is perfect size. beachfront house!! we liked that the house came with like bikes, boards, swimming equipment , etc. The location is perfect also, very close to ice cream places, walking distance, restaurants . Walmart 10 mins away. Property was clean. The best part about this house is the service. Very fast responds from the owner. any issues we had it was resolved within a day. basement has a game room which is very nice! If you're looking for a good time in a beautiful big home, this is it! you wont be disappointed.

Florida vacation rental

June 2018
, Erie, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were thrilled when we first saw the house and the size for the 17 of us. We had plenty of room for everyone to have a bed and space so we did not feel we were on top of each other. Great space in kitchen, dining and living area. Enjoyed all the beach toys and the game room. The location from house to beach was amazing. Spent most of our time at the beach. The elevator was a pleasant surprise and made getting the luggage and groceries in the house easy. The only real problem we had was with the air conditioning not working properly. After calling the service was quick. We did need to have them come out again to get repairs done. My only other comment would be that the hot water was really too hot. It could be turned down and still be plenty hot enough. All in all truly loved the house, location and beach area. Would consider renting again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time for the review. We are happy that your stay went great! We do get out to fix this as fast as we can

Dream Wedding and Family Gathering

April 2018
, Phoenix, AZ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great place to hang out especially to those who have large group of families and friends. Renting this place made our experience much more special. It was a very blessed, awesome and wonderful wedding celebration.

Indian Shores oasis

March 2018
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Vista Del Mare is simply, outstanding. The entire process. From the agent, to your contact at the house ( Jane is the BEST!), to the amenities, to the location. Its rare that you can find a house for 20 people where there are places to get away from the crowd, yet have wonderful common areas. Very short beach there too. Easy in and out all day long. Far away from the REAlL overcrowded masses too. Perfect.

Spectacular location.

February 2018
, Easton, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Easy to access. Great layout. Outstanding view.

Great for family gatherings.

Nice to walk right onto the beach.

AFamily Affair

February 2018
, Holiday, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family of 20 women, ages 21-72 stayed at the Vista Del Mare for a 3 day weekend and the stay was over the top. All of the staff were great, however Allen whom I booked with was extra professional and patient. Jane our property manager was the absolute best. She made us feel cared about through her service to us, always only a text away and yes, she responds immediately. Everything you see about the house is true. I would definitely recommend a visit, we will for sure return for another beach experience in this beautiful home.

Amazing Home!

January 2018
, Palatine, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything from booking to leaving was an amazing experience! The house is absolutely beautiful! The view of the ocean when you walk in the door is absolutely breathtaking.... the whole home is beautifully decorated, and had everything you could possibly need! The pool and hot top were amazing and we were so sad we had to leave. It was a trip with all adults, but it is a perfect family house as well! Jane, the house manager, went above and beyond to make our stay perfect, and was available whenever we had a question :) We will definitely be staying there again!

Beach House

December 2017
, Cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful maintained home directly on the beach. Would love to go back some day!

Great time

October 2017
, Bettendorf, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great facility. Lots of room for a big group or family. Kids really loved it and the adults were able to enjoy themselves. Highly recommend it

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time two write a great review. We look forward to having you stay with us again

Location, location, location

October 2017
, Williamsburg, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great comfortable house for large family. Pool and media room perfect for children. Well stocked.Comfortable furniture. Beach unparalleled!

Beautiful Home

September 2017
, Golden, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is incredible. It met all of our needs and more. We will definitely plan on another visit

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time for the review and look forward to having you back soon

Vista Del Mare

August 2017
, Butler, New Jersey United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What an amazing house this was! Had everything and anything a vacationer could want or desire. The beach was beautiful and private. Had more than enough room for myself and 10 other guests. Would highly recommend this residence for a vacation spot. I will definitely be back to visit this awesome place!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! Look forward to having you back soon!

Perfect Place!

August 2017
, Willacoochee, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect place for a family! ! Amazing views and it was the closest to the beach we've ever experienced! Easy to work with owners Very well stocked EVERYTHING...kitchen..perfect...even had beach toys for kids. We highly recommend and will def be going again!

Beach vacation

July 2017
, Smyrna Beach, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome

Beach vacation

July 2017
, Smyrna, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome

Family Vacation

July 2017
, Kennesaw, ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is our second time renting from . Loved Vista Del Mare. Great location for renting a boat and dinners out!!

A return trip is a must

July 2017
, Groveland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was wonderful. It was clean and well supplied with everything we needed for both the room and the beach. The sleeping arrangements were perfect for my family. My 3 sons enjoyed the bunk beds and sharing a room. The house was furnished beautifully with all modern amenities. The property itself was ideal. the Billard room offered hours of laughs and entertainment for everyone.

Clearwater Beach was amazing, to date one of the best family vacations. My family wants to return next year. the restaurants were outstanding the quality of the food and the cost were a wonderful value, especially coming from North Jersey. We tried different places every day, ( Brown Boxer twice, Cooters twice, Jimmy Iguanas twice, Palm pavilion, salty's and Crabby s) all awesome. The area has plenty to do or just do nothing at all.Depends what your looking for. A return trip is a must.

Very nice place

June 2017
, Groveland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was very nice. It was well furnished. Thank you and have a nice day