Row Wrapper 2

My Happy Place Beach Compound

4.1667
(6 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
5 Bath
Sleeps 20

Search Availability

About

With 6 bedrooms, 5 baths, 3 kitchens and a private pool, it's perfect for your next family getaway. This compound consists of 3 separate units which each have their own kitchen, living and separate decks. The main house has bunk bed with twin on top and queen on bottom, two kings and sleeper in living room. The second compound is accessible from the king bedroom or its own separate entrance. The second compound has 1 king bed in each bedroom and 1 sleeper sofa in the living room. The first floor has a 1 bedroom unit which features 1 queen bed and 1 murphy bed in the living room. This compound comfortably sleeps 19 but will allow up to 20 guests.

We do not supply anything that is taken off the property. That would include any coolers, floats, beach towels, chairs, etc. Usually there are some at the property left from past guests. We do not guarantee what will be there.

Indian Rocks Beach is located on a barrier island on the West Coast of Florida, only a 30 minute drive from the Tampa Airport and a 45 minute drive from Tampa's theme and water parks. Indian Rocks Beach provides an abundance of outstanding restaurants and a variety of gift and convenience stores. Just 6.4 miles south of the famous Clearwater Beach which has been ranked one of the best beaches in the U.S.

License #: BTR #1873

Features

Location

  • Indian Rocks Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Very Disappointed

October 2021
, Tampa, FL US

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
1
Location
3
Property condition
1

Upon check in we noticed that the property was diety and had not been cleaned. There were shoes left behind, an exterior door would not lock, dust all over surfaces and fingerprints on the kitchen cabinets. We called the numbers provided 3 times and got no response. There were 14 in our party for our annual girls weekend that we have been doing for 29 years. We never had an experience like this in renting before. The outside pool area was dirty and covered in leaves and a ladder was left on the pool deck. The coffee maker did not work. Love the location though.

Two Thumbs Up

August 2021
, Akron, OH US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This property was perfect for our large party (14). We all had plenty of room to spread out but there was enough room in the large kitchen/DR for everyone to hang out. Small pool and outside bar was great!

Great house and great Location

July 2021
, Jackson, NJ Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Just a few minor maintenance area for improvement that I could suggest. Handle on bathroom vanity was broken making it hard to open. The ponds are cute but really just mosquito breeding grounds. Would be better as just paved space.
One of the bedroom ceiling fans seems like it needs tightening because it rattles.
Surprised the ice makers were able to keep up with the demand - having 3 refrigerators was great!
Loved the outdoor shower - so great when coming back from the beach.
The storage room in the garage area had some broken glass so we just stayed out of there.
Plenty of towels and storage space.
TV/remotes were easy to use!
Plenty of parking space in garage and driveway
I was also pleasantly surprised that the water pressure was good in the showers.

Awesome place for a big group

April 2021
, Farmingdale , ME US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing time very close to the beach house Is even bigger then the pictures show would give it 5 out of 5 stars

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us Kyle! We appreciate you!

Wonderful group stay

January 2021
, Waxhaw, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing and the owners were very quick to respond and assist. There were more than enough beds and places to gather. We were even walking distance from the beach and a fun bar as well as many restaurants.

Wonderful group stay

January 2021
, Waxhaw, NC US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing and the owners were very quick to respond and assist. There were more than enough beds and places to gather. We were even walking distance from the beach and a fun bar as well as many restaurants.