Row Wrapper 2

Kelly Beach Bungalow

4.8495
(93 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

TO RECIEVE THE 10% DISCOUNT IN Jan or Feb, THEN IT MUST BE MENTIONED AT BOOKING IN THE COMMENTS OR PRIOR TO BOOKING BY EMAIL OR PHONE

This new holiday house, the Kelly Beach Bungalow, is full of unexpected high-end luxuries. One of the nicest and most affordable vacation beach rental homes you will find, our comfortable and beautiful our vacation rental home has a fully equipped kitchen, every amenity and wireless internet. Many visitors repeatedly choose this vacation rental home due to it outstand location. Away from the hustle and crowds but walking distance to shopping and restaurants, Redington Shores is located 10 miles south of Clearwater Fla. The vacation rental house is a 45 minute drive to Busch Gardens and the Tampa International Airport and 90 minute drive to the Disney area parks.

This incredible property is one of our beach access rental homes and books up early. We do have last minute special price cuts on cancellations. Please check our official calendar on this site for real time availability and to hold the house online. Online bookings do get preference . Lowest prices in Sept., Jan., Oct., and Nov.

This private residence is one property away from the sand, Stunning sunsets and walks on the beach ensure a wonderful vacation. Kelly Beach Bungalow is nestled in a quiet residential neighborhood. Our home is a tiny walkway from the warm Gulf waters and the pristine white sandy beach just 30 feet from the property. Enjoy balmy breezes and spectacular views at this premium location. Kelly Beach Bungalow is a beautiful, privately owned beach-view home. A walkway to the sand and can privately and comfortably accommodate up to 10 people. 3 bedrooms + loft, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps up to 8 in beds and two more with an inflatable bed that a guest may bring or in a pack n play that would be at the home..

This adorable holiday house has an ideal set up for a vacation. Ground floor is the garage. Second floor has the main living room, dining room, kitchen, two bedrooms and one bathroom. third floor has the master bedroom and the loft. Two of the bedrooms have balconies with beautiful views of the beach. This holiday house comes with all the amenities needed to complete a relaxing vacation.

CAN PROVIDE TICKETS TO LOCAL ATTRACTIONS SUCH AS CAPTAIN MEMO PIRATE CRUISES, HELICOPTER RIDES, FLORIDA AQUARIUM AND LOWRY PARK ZOO. WE CAN ALSO ORDER TICKETS TO THEME PARKS IN ADVANCE. JUST ASK US HOW.

Holiday house Clearwater Fla vacation rental home vacation beach

Features

Location

  • Redington Shores

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful Family Vacation

November 2018
, Sydney, NS Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Kelly Beach Bungalow is a beautiful home. We loved the location, so close to the beach. Lots of beach chairs, towels, kitchen was well supplied. Sleeps 10, yes, but comfortable houses 6, since there are 3 bedrooms, and two bathrooms. The beds were comfortable, and the home very welcoming!!

Great Home, Great Location, Plenty of space for 10

August 2018
, Albuquerque, NM United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a beautiful, clean, spacious home. The location was amazing as our beach area wasn't crowded like the beach was in areas north and south of us. The house is also quite close to good restaurants, shopping and attractions. We had one issue at the property and the management company took care of the issue professionally and within a reasonable timeframe, a little later that same day. I would highly recommend this property to others, and we may likely be back ourselves very soon. We made a lot of family memories during our stay!

Relaxation

July 2018
, Naperville, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect relaxing time with the family. 2 minute walk to the water. Nice home. Staff answered right away. We'll stay again.

Best family vacation ever

July 2018
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

When we first arrived I texted the staff and told them the house was beautiful!! The home was perfect for us. Plenty of plates, glasses, silverware, pots and pans and other kitchen essentials to accommodate us
Loved that the grill was not charcoal, gas grill, even had a spare gas tank, which we didnt need. Beds and furniture all comfortable. A few short steps to the beach. Plenty of outside seating. We just loved this house

Great place for larger family!

June 2018
, Mount Carmel, Illinois United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

My family and I came for my husbands work conference. This house was clean and in good order. The location was great! I was able to take all the kids just a short walk across the way to the beach and the older ones could go back in the afternoon and play on their own. The beach was not super crowded, which we loved. There were a couple eating spots within walking distance and that was fun.

Graduation Stay

June 2018
, Easley, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful time at Kelly Beach Bungalow! The location is great, short walk to the beach, on a quiet street. The home is kept in very good condition. I definitely would stay here again!

Great house and a great location.

May 2018
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lots of room to move around a big group and a great view of the gulf.

Beach house paradise!

May 2018
, Brooklyn Park, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the most amazing time staying at the Kelly Beach house. It was so close to the beach and had most everything we could need while on vacation. The house was also in the perfect location near Madeira beach for boat rides and parasailing and a quick drive to Clearwater. The staff at answered all my questions before arrival and helped us with suggestions of a place to rent a toddler bed for one of the ). The staff made the renting nd using the beach house a breeze. This is our second stay at the Kelly Beach house and I can say with certainty that we will definitely be back!

Spring Break 2018

March 2018
, Indianola, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great!!

Great Vacation Stay

February 2018
, MILFORD, CT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was the second time we rented from BeachHouseFL, first time in the Kelly Beach Bungalow. The house was very clean, great beach views and the flow was great. Kitchen and first floor bathroom are recently renovated as are the floors. We had 4 people and were very comfortable with plenty of room. Perfect location on Gulf Boulevard and easy walk to the beach.

Nice Beach House

February 2018
, Ada, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice view of ocean from location,spacious,nice floor plan,kitchen well stocked,washer & dryer on main floor,safe nice neighborhood,great beach.
Construction across street with alot of noise and several trucks coming & going, but that is temporary. We were short on blankets,wash rags and towels for the 10 of us. I did call mgmt to ask if I should go purchase, but he said there should be enough there. With that said, overall, we were happy with the house and would recommend it as well as stay here again in the future.

Top Shelf Beach House

January 2018
, Peoria, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is clean and very well appointed. Super location and soooo close to the beach. Nice touches through out the property.

Desiree Bacholerette Party

January 2018
, New Castle, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was spacious, clean, comfortable, and super close to the beach. We watched sunsets every night. It was a little cooler than normal but the company was amazing as we were celebrating my daughters upcoming wedding and the friends and family participating. We would definitely be back and rent again....

First trip to Redington Beach!

January 2018
, Bakersfield, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Over all we had a great time staying here! I will first say the view pictured is not what you actually see. The large green space next to the one story house is now a three story home under construction. Having said that the view is still beautiful and you can see the ocean from the living room, and both the master bedroom and queen bed room. The house was spacious and very well appointed with everything you need. There were tons of sand toys for the kids, chairs and beach towels so we didnt have to buy any of that while we were there. We felt very at home there, and would definitely rent this home again! Its just steps from the sand, and a great location to walk to several good places to eat. We loved Sea Breeze and had several meals there. The house was clean and ready when we arrived. The management staff has been fantastic through the entire process. We had a very small problem when we first arrived with the door lock combination (the battery was dead) so I text the management company and they resolved it immediately! I highly recommend this place.

Thanksgiving Get A Way

November 2017
, Fuquay Varina, NC United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great weather, ocean view, peaceful

Kelly Beach Vacation 2017

October 2017
, Pembroke Pines, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great property, and great location close to the beach. There is ongoing construction nearby, but shouldn't impact future stays.Would suggest having a garage door opener or code to enter from the garage instead of the stairs would help with the physically challenged, but home is spacious and nice, and we would stay again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. We understand about the garage door and very sorry about that. We have tried to give garage door openers in the past and we do not get them back most of the time. We will look at other options for future guests. Hope to have you back soon.

Great location

September 2017
, Winchester, MA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was in a great location, just across from beach access. We had a problem with an external door not closing and was told it was scheduled to be replaced. After a few hours I got a call from maintenance person wanting to "walk me through" how to close it but we were out to dinner so I told him I needed him to come close it. When we returned we found the door closed with a note attached. Problem could have been avoided if we had been told not to open it or if there was a note to start with. Never could find any large trash bags for the kitchen. Overall, a clean house with most things we needed. There is a large garage but we were told they do not give out the code for the door so every time we went in and out someone had to run up and down stairs to close and open the garage door.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback. Yes the door is being replaced, but we were understanding that it did work. Very sorry for the inconvenience. Glad it all worked out and look forward to having you back soon .

Weekend Group Getaway

August 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a group of friends meet up from different areas of the country for the weekend. Alan with was very helpful and responsive in getting the reservation completed and secured.

The property is beautiful, well kept, and just about on the beach. If we ever are looking to vacation in Florida again, we will be at this place again without hesitation.

Cant go wrong with this one!

August 2017
, Hickory, NC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

If your looking for a vacation home then you can't go wrong with this one. It is just as pictured and described with an outstanding view

Amazing Vacation Rental!!!

July 2017
, Union, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you for an amazing vacation, we had a blast! House was very clean and exactly as pictured. Came with all the amenities you need, and was perfectly located next to the beach. Hope to come back soon.

Thanks!

Another great stay

July 2017
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a return visit to the Kelly Beach Bungalow. We have rented here many times and love this home. The upgrades were fantastic. Will for sure rent again.

Felt like a local!

June 2017
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this place for the location, its many windows, cleanliness, did I mention the location? We truly feel like locals staying here, go to restaurants, theatre, the library and other venues where the locals go, walk everywhere. but spent most of our time out and about. So much to do. We're repeat visitors and already have our next vacation booked here.

Manager's Response

Thank you for enjoying the house. WE look forward to have you back soon!

Felt like a local!

June 2017
, Commerce Twp, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love this place for the location, its many windows, cleanliness, did I mention the location? We truly feel like locals staying here, go to restaurants, theatre, the library and other venues where the locals go, walk everywhere. but spent most of our time out and about. So much to do. We're repeat visitors and already have our next vacation booked here.

Manager's Response

Thank you for enjoying the house. WE look forward to have you back soon!

FAMILY WEEK AT REDINGTON SHORES

May 2017
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WE LOVE KELLY'S BUNGALOW!!! WE RETURN EVER YEAR AND IT'S A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY WITH FAMILY ARRIVING FROM KANSAS, MISSOURI, AND ARIZONA-CANT BEAT THE SANDY BEACHES, SUNSHINE, GREAT PLACES TO DINE-CASUAL/FINE DINING AND LAID BACK ATMOSPHERE FOR ADULTS AND CHILDREN! SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!! THE ZYCHS OF WESTCHASE IN TAMPA

More comfortable than home!

May 2017
, tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome location with the beach access right at your front door! The house was so comfortable with everything we needed and the master bed was very comfortable. Most definitely planning to return! Thank you for sharing your beautiful place with others.

Great house and location

May 2017
, Hernando, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful house! Clean, comfortable , convenient location, would definitely stay there again

Awesome!!!

April 2017
, Gretna, NE United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is a great location with plenty of room! Everything you need in one place. We didn't get to explore the area of Redington Shores much but the beach was great.

Kelly Beach House

April 2017
, Clarksburg, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location...property was spacious and clean...would definitely come back

Kelly Beach Bungalow

March 2017
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great experience with great support. easy payment process. house was as described and access to beach and surrounding areas were easy. Beach was beautiful. It should be noted that they are bulding a luxury home right across that may obscure beach/sunset views in the coming year, but I would still stay here again.

Gergen Family Vacation 2017

March 2017
, Saint Paul, Mn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice house, close to the beach. Great view, great area for everyone.

The location and the beach where absolutely wonderful.

March 2017
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had eight guys in for a golf trip. The house was magnificent. Very clean. We would certainly return.

Great Place for a Family Vacation

November 2016
, Stockbridge, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a Family vacation to celebrate a Birthday, engagement, and a get a way. Plenty of space and kitchen and grill were wonderful. Views were great and close to the Beach

great girls trip!

October 2016
, Dublin, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

wonderful! House was beautiful, clean and a perfect girls weekend location. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and just steps from the beach!

GREAT RENTAL, would definitely recommend!

October 2016
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was very nice, clean, everything new and updated. Location was better than we hoped for; even though you are not beach front, it is about as close to the beach as you can be without having a house directly on the beach. Literally took like 1 minute or less to walk to the beach.

Great house

October 2016
, Jacksonville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time staying at the Kelly Beach Bungalow. It was in a location close to everything we wanted to do. The house was very clean and had everything we needed on site. Maria at the rental agency was extremely nice and helpful. She even came by after we arrived to be sure we knew how to operate everything. The garage was an added bonus.

Great Location

September 2016
, Eaton Bray, Bedfordshire United Kingdom

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location, right by the beach. House was spacious with everything you require for a break away from home. Quiet neighbourhood with easy access to restaurants.

Family vacation

August 2016
, Woodbine, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was beautiful.

Beautiful place

July 2016
, Pittston, PA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location for a relaxing time. The only problem was with the master bed. It was broken when we got there and replaced by thurs. It should have been replaced before we came. Onto better things, we had the best fireworks our family had ever seen right from our balcony. Loved the house and location. There was plenty of room and the house was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend it.

Manager's Response

Very sorry about the bed. We were glad to have it replaced during your stay. We had it on order and had to wait a few days for it to come in.

I would recommend this home

July 2016
, Montverde, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

The home was very specious and clean. It is close to local restaurants, which we were able to walk to one of them. If you have 8 or 10 people staying in the home, bring extra pillows and maybe a blow up mattress. Also confirm the access code to the home before arriving. The one we had was not correct, but we were able to call the management co and they returned our call right away and was able to give us the correct code. Overall, we were very happy with our stay.

Beautiful

June 2016
, Seminole, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This home is amazing. Beautiful beach front with sunset every evening. Luxery at every corner and very clean.

Awesome beach vacation

June 2016
, Clearwater, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing
Great sunsets
Family game nights
Local restuarants

FUN, FUN, FUN IN THE SUN TIL DADDY TAKES THE T-BIRD AWAY!

May 2016
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WE HAVE STAYED IN THE KELLY BUNGALOW SEVERAL TIMES-WE LOVE IT AND THE RENOVATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE! JUST 2 ITEMS TO LOOK INTO FOR FUTURE VISITORS...NEW WALK-IN SHOWER DOWNSTAIRS LEAKS WHEN IN USE-BETTER CHECK ON IT WHILE SHOWER RUNNING AND NEW MATTRESS NEEDED IN MASTER SUITE-POOR CONDITION...WONDERFUL HOUSE, WEATHER,AND A TREAT ALWAYS TO STAY AT THE BUNGALOW!!! jeanne zych

Manager's Response

Jeannie, We always love to have you. I have forwarded this to maintenance about the leak and seeing about replacing the master bedroom mattress. Look forward to having you again next year

Paradise inside and out

May 2016
, Monclova, Oh United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect. The house, the views, the location... everything.
Very clean and spacious. Highly recommend staying at this property!

Great house, very clean, spacious and well furnished.

April 2016
, The Villages, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice house with a great location.

Breath-taking sunsets

April 2016
, Rochester, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Once again our family members were gathered to experience the pristine beaches, magnificent sunsets, phenomenal memories in this beautiful location. Kelly Beach Bungalow is the perfect home away from home for our family. The dcor, the spacious living area, the gulf breezes, the views...priceless.

Return vacation trip

March 2016
, Greenwood, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have rental this house before with another family. The improvements in the lower bathroom are amazing. All the upgrades done in the house are very nice. Would recommend to anyone.

Kelly Beach house

March 2016
, Coraopolis, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location and description were absolutely accurate on this property. We felt like we were right on the beach despite having a small, quiet street to cross to get there. The beach itself was white sand, turquoise waters, and calm. We were looking for a beach like this one having spent many years on St.Pete's Beach which was getting noisier and more crowded every year. The house was clean, comfortable and upscale. The only area that needs attention is the garage door openers do not work with the code. Would be nice if they did to alleviate walking up steps to open house first then going down to garage to open from inside.

Loved this Beach House

March 2016
, Walla Walla , Washington United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for our needs. The location was great. You can hear the ocean from the house. You nevER really know what you are renting till you get there and we were very happy. We would definitely rent this place again.

beach vacation

February 2016
, Fairview, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

great house needs more lighting for reading nice updates to kitchen and bath.

on the beach

February 2016
, Fairview, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

all good

Kelly Beach Bungalow

November 2015
, Mechanicsville, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had just done some major remodeling on this property so the kitchen was not as clean as the rest of the house. Beautiful house and had a wonderful stay.

Short-stay getaway

June 2015
, Littleton, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Really loved the property and the convenience of being so close to a quiet stretch of beautiful beach. Home was clean and well maintained. My only suggestion is to fix the garage door remote control to allow easier access for a vehicle.

UP, UP, AND AWAY!

June 2015
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WE HAVE RENTED THIS HOME FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND KEEP COMING BACK!!!! THAT IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT IT IS A TERRIFIC GETAWAY FOR OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!! LOVE IT!!!

Sunset Perfect

April 2015
, Rochester, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our visit here was mentally calming watching the sunsets from the front deck of this lovely house; or actually walking the short distance to the beach and listening to the waves gently crashing against the seashore and enjoying the beautiful sunsets with my grandchildren. Unbelievable family memories....long walks on the beach, picking seashells, watching dolphins frolicking in the distance, stingrays by the seashore, sandcastles, sand sculptures...sunsets .....priceless...will be back next year.

Spring Break 2015

April 2015
, Appleton, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Great location, nice home and good rental value. Furniture in family/living room is a bit sparse and basic but otherwise enjoyable week.

Lovely home

October 2014
, South Orange, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a great property just steps from the beach. Kitchen had everything we needed. Decorated nicely and even had lots of beach toys for the kids. Would definitely stay again.

Family Vacation September 2014

September 2014
, Corinth, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was awesome! House was just as described, beach was steps away from the house and the customer service was great. Alan and Paul both were very helpful.

Excellent!

September 2014
, Rigaud, Quebec Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful area, beaches and view. Sunsets were magnificent! Will be back next year

Great get away!!!

August 2014
, Wauconda, Il United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Truly loved this house. The house was very nice, clean, and located in a great area. There were some little things that could have been improved, but overall it was a great stay.

REDINGTON PERFECTION!

June 2014
, Sydney, NS Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Fabulous vacation on Redington Shores! Great location ; house was amazing
Spotless, fresh...absolutely perfect

weekend stay

April 2014
, Clearwater, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved it

Faldoe Review

April 2014
, Goshen, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Everything was great from the reservation to check out. House was very nice and location was perfect for our needs. Only downside was the wifi kept going in and out so we'd have to reset. Other than that it was great. I would stay again and recommend to a friend.

Most enjoyable vacation

March 2014
, Plainfield, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Beach House was everything it was advertised to be - clean, fully equipped, and great location. The beach was so close and the kids loved it. Everyone had a most enjoyable vacation. Highly recommen this lovely house.

Kelly Beach Bungalow Conveniences

March 2014
, Lambertville, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WE loved the property and would love to stay there again. But, a couple of little things were annoying. 1). We didn't have a garage door opener. My wife would have to go in the front door, then go downstairs and open the garage door for me to pull in. 2). We didn't have a code for the key pad to the garage door; this would have eliminated the need for my wife to go through the front door (see #1). Finally, we thought the "throw rugs on the steps to the garage were a hazard (they weren't anchored down). These things did not take away from they quality and location of the home. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We did try the garage door openers before, but too many people were not leaving them at the home and we were buying new ones too often. Which meant a lot of people would have garage door openers to the home. With the key pad part of the garage door, we can not give that out, as it is the same for all guests. We feel guests would not be comfortable knowing that all the guests know the garage door code. Thank you for letting us know about the rugs. We will have that looked into.

Best vacation ever!!

February 2014
, Cass Lake, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We soo enjoyed our vacation at the Kelly Beach Bungalow!! Wonderful home in a perfect location and everything we needed was right there for us...we are already planning to go back to it next year if it's available!!!

Kelly Beach Bungalow is FANTASTIC

October 2013
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

There were 9 of us at the 'bungalow' and there was plenty of room and amenties for everyone! It is so close to the beach and the toys and extras that are included were just amazing!

We LOVED Kelly Beach Bungalow!

August 2013
, NEW PORT RICHEY, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed every thing about our visit. We thought the house was clean,organized and well equipped. We didn't want to go home! We will be back.

Kelly Beach Bungalow

August 2013
, Lockport, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thought the house was great. We had 4 adults and two children, worked out great. location was great and short walk to the beach. Over all would recommend this to a friend and location was nice and quiet.

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a wonderful We never get tired of hearing them!

Awesome view and beach to die for location was awesome!

July 2013
, Orlando, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
1
Property condition
5

Awesome place and the staff was the best anything we needed they were there!

Manager's Response

Thank you for such a great review back of our Kelly Beach see you put a 1 for location, but we think you meant to put a 5, from your you again and can not wait to see you back next year!

Perfect

July 2013
, Carroll, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

I can't say enough about this place. It was a perfect location. We so enjoyed just hanging out at the beach and loved John's Pass. The boys were able to rent SUP boards within walking distance of the house. Lots of great places to eat. I would recommend this place to anyone who has a family or who wants to just get away and enjoy a quiet stay. We drove up to Clearwater and realized that where we were it was so much quieter and we appreciated that. We have lots of memories to last a lifetime. It was perfect.

Manager's Response

We love Johns pass Please come back anytime!

Family vacations

July 2013
, Doral, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice please for a family getaway. Cozy and comfortable. Perfect location . The beach is beautiful and the neighborhood very nice

Great family 4th of July!

July 2013
, Tampa, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great family vacation June 29th to July 6th at the Kelly Beach Bungalow! Great location with incredible views of the ocean, and easy access to a great family sandy beach. We loved the convenient outside shower to rinse off. The house, furniture, and appliance were in great condition. The house is furnished will all the amenities of home. We will be back next year.

Kelly's beach bungalow

June 2013
, Spring, Tx United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

All good except the blinding street light that looms just outside of 2 of the 3 bedrooms.

Great Vacation Rental!

June 2013
, De Soto, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantastic location and home! Look forward to visiting again.

Loved it. Will be back!

June 2013
, St Johns, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Exceeded expectations! Came to see Rays/Red Sox play and wanted to stay near the beach. The location is perfect. The house is only about 15 min drive to Tropicana Field and is almost directly on the beach. The house is beautiful and super clean. Our group of six stayed comfortably without anyone having to share a bed. The owners have put a lot of thought into their guests' comfort and convenience. (Nice bottle of wine as a welcome gift!). There are some games and DVDs. There's an outside shower by the garage to rinse off after the beach and patio furniture under the carport to hang out and play games when the weather is nice. The days were super hot and humid but there was a sea breeze in the evening and sitting outside was quite nice, even a little cool down on the beach. We will definitely try to stay here again on our next trip to the Tampa area. We booked last minute and were fortunate enough that it was available the only two nights we needed. Alan at the management office made the transaction very convenient and easy.

Perfect :)

June 2013
, Orlando, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location! We had family from England and they loved the place. Received warm welcome from staff. Will definitely go back soon :)

very relaxing

May 2013
, Orlando, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back.

Fun at Kelly Beach Bungalow

May 2013
, Plano, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We were welcomed by property management staff, and they explained everything about the house. We loved every minute of our stay, and are planning to come back next year. The house is extremely comfortable, clean and very accessible to the beach and restaurants. It was a great experience.

Couldnt Have asked for Better

April 2013
, Lyman, WY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

When we first arrived to the house we were thrilled with the size and location of the property. It has a very open floor plan and it was very well kept. Not to mention that you have to walk across a street to the beach how much closer could you ask for. I definately plan on going back and will definately call to reserve the Kelly Beach Bungalow...

Great place and great people!

March 2013
, Hillsborough, NH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome place, especially for the price. Great sunsets from both decks. Great area for laid back fun and food. The fish store across the street has awesome fresh fish, and Wahoos next door is great place to meet locals and have good meals. Had rental car but took trolley to johns pass for afternoon of drinking and shopping. Rented boat at Island Marina and took 1 1/2 ride to one of the best beaches in the world. Overall it was a great experience and will be back.

Wow! Loved it!

February 2013
, San Fransico, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were blown away at how lovely, large, and welcoming the Kelly Beach Bungalow was. Couldn't have asked for more. (Well, except for the hot water heater. Didn't seem to be large enough to fill the lovely upstair jetted tub.) We all also loved the location. Totally laid back, local area. Nice quiet beach. There were lots of great restaurants within walking distance. This was so much nicer than staying in a hotel. Made it much easier for the extended family to enjoy time together. I would whole heartedly recommend this place as well as would rent it again in a second the next time we come to the area.
Thank you so much for a most lovely stay!

Redington Shores Trip

January 2013
, Dartmouth, Ns Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The place was clean ,spacious and close to Tampa .

Great Place for a Small Group of Friends

January 2013
, Northbrook, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great week at this house over the New Year. The place is spatial enough for 7 adults and 3 kids to enjoy. House is updated and well-maintained. It has a huge garage that can easily fit 5 cars. Location is right across from the beach entrance. We spent a lot of time on the beach, though the weather could've been a bit warmer. Both beach and bath towels were aplenty. Fully equipped kitchen is perfect since we cooked. Basic spices and liquids came with it. We only had to get the special stuff we needed. A few things we were short on like real wine glasses, another cutting board and a few more blankets are small things that can be worked around easily.

December 2012 Vacation

December 2012
, Brooklin, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Place was more than we expected. Lots of room for a family of 4 or more, beach was just across the street and loved the bottle of wine left as a thank you:)

Just Amazing!

November 2012
, Huntington Beach , California United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had such an incredible time while staying here! Great location Great home just Great all around! We were extremely happy with everything, it could have not been better ;-)

Thank you for such a wonderful stay ;-)

Wonderful Week

August 2012
, Vienna, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house is beautiful, just steps from the beach. Allen and Paul were very accomodating and friendly. The kitchen was fully equipped whith anything you would ever need, the cookware looked brand new. The house was spacious and clean. The neigbors were friendly and even offered to let my kids use their floats at the beach. It was a lovely place to visit and can't wait to visit again.

Wonderful house

June 2012
, Norwell, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed at the Kelly Beach Bungalow during tropical storm Debby... We didn't mind the days that we had to stay inside because the house is so comfortable and beautiful it felt like we were home. The house has everything you could need (even for some gourmet cooking/grilling). And the location couldn't be better. We will definitely be back!!!

A great week in a great house

June 2012
, Napa, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time in this beautiful house. The beach wasn't crowded at all, some mornings we almost had it to ourselves. Can't wait to come back.

Home away even better at the beach

June 2012
, Broken Arrow, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was more than we expected. Big spacious rooms thought the house. Beach toys and chairs in the garage and greeted with a bottle of wine. It just doesn't get any better this. Will definitely will be here again.

Vest Family

May 2012
, Cocoa, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Relaxing and enjoyable. Nice quiet neighborhood and friendly people.

Awesome

May 2012
, North Ferrisburg, VT United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was perfect

It "shore" was a great week at the beach!!!!!

April 2012
, Fort Myers, Fl United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great house, great beach, great location!!! We keep coming back to a "SHORE" thing for our family holiday!!!

GREAT location!

April 2012
, Sargans, SG Switzerland

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We booked the home from Switzerland and were very satisfied with the booking process. The house was clean and very nice, even more beautiful than on the pictures. We loved to stay there a lot and our kids (4 and 2.5 years) had a great time. We highly recommend this property and would love to rent it again in the future. Thanks to Alan from for your support.