Row Wrapper 2

Hartney's Beachfront Paradise (4 bedroom)

4.8451
(71 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

To receive the 10% off in Nov or Dec. . 2019 , you must mention it by phone, email or in the comments of the reservation. We will not be able honor it unless it is mentioned at time of the reservation or prior.

Some HOLIDAYS MAY HAVE A LONGER MINIMUM STAY

Absolute pristine, picture perfect view of the Gulf of Mexico. It doesn't get any better than this. Hartney's Beach Front Paradise, a 4-bedroom, 3-bath, select corner unit, sits directly on the sand, with the Gulf of Mexico for your backyard. Very light and bright with a spacious open floor plan of over 2600 square feet. This property is loaded with upscale amenities. Fully equipped kitchen has marble counter tops, stainless steel appliances, hooded stove top and an island butcher block. Soak up the scenery in the master bedroom and explore the master bath with free standing tub and oversized shower with soothing "rain" shower head. The second bedroom has a full bath and an adjoining suite which can be used as a third room. Our mother in law suite is used as the fourth bedroom, with a private entrance, living room and bathroom. The unifying theme is unbelievable views and comfortable living. The condo has sleeping for ten comfortable and you are more then welcome to bring an air mattress for your party of 12

***please note that is unit is on the second floor with no elevator***.

Indian Rocks Beach is located on a barrier island on the West Coast of Florida, only a 30 minute drive from the Tampa Airport and a 45 minute drive from Tampa's theme and water parks. Indian Rocks Beach provides an abundance of outstanding restaurants and a variety of gift and convenience stores. Just 6.4 miles south of the famous Clearwater Beach which has been ranked one of the best beaches in the U.S.

Features

Location

  • Indian Rocks Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Wow!

September 2019
, Ocoee, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is a dream! It was spotless and the location was unbelievable! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Almost Heaven

July 2019
, Ninety Six, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

GREAT Love the house Love the view of Gulf
this was our family second time staying here

Wonderful beachfront setting

May 2019
, Fayetteville, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property has great access to the beach and was a very nice place for a family vacation. We enjoyed it very much.

great location

April 2019
, Palm Harbor, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Clean,4 bedrooms,well stocked,wonderful location all 6 were happy

Condo right on the Beach!!

April 2019
, Cold Spring, MN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Property was just as pictures and description showed!!
Condo was clean and ready. Some renter use is evident, but all our needs were met.
Prop Mgmt was attentive by email or text.

Nice family vacation

April 2019
, Rochester, MI US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location on the beach, family friendly

Lovely BeachFront Condo

March 2019
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great Sunset Views
Clean Condo
Responsive Manager
We'll return !

Love this place!

February 2019
, OAK PARK, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was our family's second time staying here. The view of the water and being right on the beach is such a treasure. The place itself is spacious and clean. It would be nice if the doors dividing the front bedroom from the bathroom would be fixed, but it was still private enough for us. I hope to return again down the road!

Great House RIght on the Beach

February 2019
, Houston, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Hartney's Beachfront paradise was just as advertised. It is a large Condo with a second attached suite with a second kitchenette and living room. The master and main room deck overlooks the beach where dolphins play. It is easy walking distance to shops, resturants and bars. Ther four double beds and two large couches. We were there for a family reunion. We were able to host sevral cocktail parties. There are only two rentals in the building, most units are permanent. This and the location makes it very private compared to other rentals. We did not hear anyone else the whole weekend. They had a great Bose speaker system. There were adequate cooking and eating equipment. There were beach toys for children and games for all. A few cons, you need to bring or buy your own beach chairs, towels. A loose wire from the TV in the suite was a trip hazard.

Fabulous

July 2018
, Marietta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing place friendly neighborhood

Hartney's Beachfront Paradise

June 2018
, Ninety Six, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

WOW one of the best vacations / Our whole family is still talking about this house and the location. Clean and everything anyone will need Very Satisfied

A Great Week

July 2018
, Calhoun, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was a great fit for our group of 10. We enjoyed the location. The distance to the beach was fantastic and not crowed. However, the mattresses were not very comfortable--extremely soft with valleys. The parking lot was very tight for large vehicles. The kitchen was well stocked, better than many other rentals. Overall, we would consider returning, if there were new mattresses.

Manager's Response

Yes, the parking lot can get very tight especially around July 4th. We will check out the mattresses to see if they need replacing.

Relaxing getaway, peaceful beach front.

May 2018
, Maitland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Had a wonderful time. Home is well stocked and ready for large group. Hosted our children and grandchildren and they had a great time playing in the calm waters of the gulf. Close to plenty of restaurants. Would stay again.

Family Florida Vacation

April 2018
, Gothenburg, NE United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Location was great. House is starting to show some wear and tear but overall a great place to stay. Had some A/C issues but owner got it fixed right away. I would recommend this property.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Please contact us so you can let us know what you feel can be upgraded

This was a dream come true place to stay!!

April 2018
, Lecanto, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place is amazing, the pictures of the view doesn't do it justice. It is RIGHT on the water, you have the best view from the balcony. The sunsets were phenomenal and took our breath away! The furniture was new and comfortable. The beds were comfy and there was so much room - we couldn't believe it! There were 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. We truly loved it, enjoyed it and will go back again. I highly recommend it, it was clean, comfortable and super classy! :)

Fabulous Gulf Front Views

March 2018
, Chagrin Falls, OH United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We were looking for a beach front rental to accommodate 8 sisters for our annual siblings retreat. Though pricey, this 4 bedroom beach front location fit the bill. As other reviewers mentioned, the outside of the property belies what is found inside. The pictures on the website of this unit are accurate. Though some areas need attention (MB sink and a second shower need attention, not enough seating on porch, glassware insufficient), the views and proximity to the beach were ideal.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Please let us know what needs attention so we can address it.

Perfect Beach House

February 2018
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved the Hartney's Paradise- we united for a family reunion and this 4 bedroom (with attached suite for our young adults) was perfect. It was super clean and we loved the Beach Front location and the
porch with views.

Great vacation!!

February 2018

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was clean, manager very helpful! Neighbors friendly. Would definitely go back!

Fall Football Get Away

October 2017
, Auburn, Me United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented 4 days to attend a Patriots football game in Florida. The stadium was about 45 minutes away. The rental was beautiful. We were eight people. 4 bedrooms. 2 of the bedrooms do share the same bathroom. The view of the ocean was spectacular. Sand beach was just a few steps down. Great time.

Fall Football Get Away

October 2017
, Gardiner, ME United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We rented 4 days to attend a Patriots football game in Florida. The stadium was about 45 minutes away. The rental was beautiful. We were eight people. 4 bedrooms. 2 of the bedrooms do share the same bathroom. The view of the ocean was spectacular. Sand beach was just a few steps down. Great time.

A Fabulous vacation

September 2017
, Gainesville, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My son and I spent time here on a much-needed break. The condo is beautifully decorated, and there is no way to beat the view from that balcony! It was a fabulous vacation, and we felt we could have stayed forever. I'm definitely planning to return!

St Petersburg Ocean Front Condo

August 2017
, Frankfort, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We always take a family vacation, kids, grand kids, etc every summer, normally to SC. This year we came to St Pete because our youngest son had moved there. I found this condo on your website. And it was everything you said it would be. The AC and internet didn't work at first, but it was fixed quickly. And the staff was wonderful! The private beach was fantastic! We will be back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! Glad we were able to take care of everything for you. Hope to have you back soon!

Good location

July 2017
, Georgetown, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo was in a good location. Nice kitchen and very private section of the beach. Residents of condo complex were very nice. We enjoyed our stay.

we would stay again and again

July 2017
, Willacoochee, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We will definitely be back!!! The condo was beautifully decorated and extremely clean! We would stay again and again!!!

Beautiful spot!

June 2017
, Seattle, WA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was perfect size for our adult children and grandparents. The easy access to the beach was wonderful. Having a balcony to sit and watch the water was great, especially for my parents. My only complaint was there was no soap to wash dishes, towels, or run the dishwasher. Also no wine glasses, but we bought some and left for the next guests. If we return to Indian Rocks Beach, we would stay there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know. We will have a talk wit the cleaners about those items. Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you coming back soon

April 2017 stay

April 2017
, Overland Park, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a group of 12, half adults/half kids. There was plenty of space for everyone and everything was very clean. It was great to be right on the beach-convenient and great views! It's a quieter area of the beach (at least while we were there) and we loved that.

Great property for a larger group

April 2017
, Hay River, NT Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very professional company. Dealing with Alan was very easy. He responds very quickly to any request and questions.
This property is very will supplied with all you need for cooking and any type of cleaning/laundry.
Loved how you could just walk out to the beach or sit on the deck and listen to the waves.
The people that actually live in this property were very nice and helpful.
A bit of a walk to restaurants/stores but the walk along the beach makes it an enjoyable stroll.

Better than expected!

April 2017
, Selmer, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have to say, when we pulled up, I was a little in shock. From the back (entry to property, I thought the place was going to be awful. Once we made our way inside, we were in for a shock. It was completely renovated, big open spaces, large full length windows showing every bit of that amazing beach and gulf. I was in the master and can't describe how great that shower was. Comfortable beds all around, great appliances. Only thing I wish was different was that check in time could be a little earlier and oddly there was almost no toilet paper available.

Will definitely give this place the first look next time I'm back!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. Look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

Great week right on the beach

April 2017
, San Mateo, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We stayed in this house for a week and really loved the location - right on the beach. It's also very close to restaurants, grocery stores and pretty much anything you need.

We had 10 people in the house (5 adults and 5 children). With 4 bedrooms, each with queen beds and two sleeper sofas it all worked out. Note that one of the sofas is in the master bedroom. Also note that the layout of the bedrooms is as follows: Bedroom #1 has the 1st bathroom attached (the one in the pictures). Bedroom #2 and #3 are joined so that you have to go through bedroom #2 to get to bedroom #3, which also has the 2nd bathroom attached. Bedroom #4 is part of a small apartment that has a living space with a small kitchen and bathroom #3. Overall, there's lots of space and we were all accommodated well (2 of our kids fit on the sleeper couch in the master bedroom, so no one had to sleep in a living room).

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review. Look forward to your next stay!

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION Big Unit!!!

April 2017
, allendale, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful unit that is much larger then the pictures show. The area is beautiful, 12 steps down to the sand, friendly neighbors, plenty of seating and sleeping areas, you really can't ask for much more!

One room actually has a king size bed - one sleeper sofa in the main living area and the second sleeper sofa is in the master bedroom.

Everything was great, Alan was a pleasure and so easy to communicate with. The only issue we had all week was the dishwasher broke, we called management and they sent out the repair guy, and he said he didn't work on GE junk! He said he would let management know and we never heard from anyone again.

99 awesome things to say about the unit and only one issue makes this a great spot and we hope to be back in the future!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great feedback. We will look into the dishwasher. Hope to see you again soon!

Love the beach

March 2017
, Mcpherson, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had 4 couples stay at the beach house and we loved it.
The view was beautiful and the being right on the beach was so fun.

Paradise Indeed

February 2017
, Boulder, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fabulous Views
Amazingly remodeled
Very Clean
Great Beach Gear
Excellent Local Support
Hope to Return

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, MISHAWAKA, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, St Petersburg, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, St. Augustine, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Lehi, UT US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Western Springs, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Wayne, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Philadelphia, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Pen Argyl, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Sterling Heights, Michigan United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Largo, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Yonkers, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Lake Mills, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Stow, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Chardon, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Glen Ridge, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Norfolk, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, DENVER, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Rising Sun, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

I can get used to waking up to the waves crashing every morning

February 2017
, Ashburn, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a great time! Highly recommend if you want that beach front experience.

Beautiful Sunsets

January 2017
, Deltona, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our stay was great. The place was beautiful and spacious for 8 people. The view from the deck is incredible and the beach was more than we could ask for. We would definitely return for another stay. Thank You for sharing your beautiful home.

Great Stay at Hartney's beachfront paradise

December 2016
, Maplewood, Minnesota United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family of 8 (4 adults and 4 children) had a very enjoyable stay in mid December. The property is right on the beach and is fully equipped for what we needed to ensure a comfortable and firm stay. The property ha S a beautiful view of the beach and plenty of room in the home for everyone. The beach is very clean and great sand for walking, shelling and making sand sculptures. Overall a great 4 days!

Perfect Thanksgiving on the Beach!

November 2016
, Howell, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful place, just steps from the ocean. Very well decorated and clean! Do not be fooled from the outside of the building, as it is dated, but this place had been updated completely on the inside! Plenty of room with 8 adults and 1 baby( 4 bedroom option) spectacular sunsets every night!

Indian Rocks Beach Vacation

July 2016
, College Station, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The pictures we had seen did not show the exterior of the building, so we were a little surprised when we drove up and saw the outside of the place. However, the inside of the unit was great and the private beach area was unmatched! Would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again!

Great, relaxing location

July 2016
, Windermere, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location and very relaxing. The apartment was clean, neat and very spacious for our group.

Great girls weekend

May 2016
, Charlotte, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Hartney's Beachfront Paradise was a great property! The interior was very clean and updated. We enjoyed morning mimosas and coffee on the deck. We spent our afternoons lounging on the beach chairs that were at the condo for our use. For dinner, we were able to walk to Crabby's where the food was decent. Our stay was outstanding and would consider renting this property again in the future!

Spring Break at Paradise

March 2016
, Burke, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful week spent directly on Indian Rocks Beach at Hartney's Beachfront Paradise. The condo was very well appointed and when you walk in and enter the main living room the view to the Gulf of Mexico is stunning. The ease of just walking out the sliding door and down one flight of stairs to enjoy walking and laying on the white sand beach was fabulous. The beach area was not crowded or rowdy even though there were a lot of people there. Enjoyed cooking at condo but was delighted to have restaurants within an easy walk was great. We ate at JD's and Crabby Bills and would recommend both. Best meal of the week was Salt Rock Grill as short ride away. We also enjoyed riding our bikes which was fun and safe with the dedicated bike lanes. We would recommend Hartney's Beachfront Paradise and the management company made check in easy and responded quickly when contacted. Hopefully back again next year.

Beautiful view

September 2015
, Ocoee, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This place was very pleasant. It was big. More than enough room for 10 people. The beach was beautiful. You walk out of the condo and down the steps and you are on the sand. I would come here again. The staff was on call at all times if there was a problem. Great time! Thanks!

Gorgeous home!

August 2015
, Durham, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I reserved Hartney's for a girls getaway weekend (there were 8 of us). Once we were inside, we were blown away by the breathtaking view of the ocean from the floor-to-cieling windows in the living room. The kitchen was very modern and visually appealing as well. The bedrooms all were very spacious and comfortable with upgraded bathroom fixtures and vanities.

My only complaint would be that some of the decorative shelves in various rooms need a good dusting, and the tablecloth was a bit dirty. Otherwise, the house was immaculate and spotless.

We had a fantastic time and would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay at a beautiful quite beach on the gulf, with a taste for modern and upgraded furnishings. This is definitely the place!!!

Outstanding!

June 2015
, La Salle, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We have stayed many places in Florida this was the best. We will return!

Great Ocean View

June 2015
, Arlington, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice layout for a family with small children. Wonderful view.

Perfect for our family

May 2015
, annapolis, md United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the house and location. I would describe the bedrooms more as 3 suites and this worked well for our family .

Went to see winter the dolphin

April 2015
, King, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Family trip

Beach House Condo

February 2015
, Port Colborne, ON Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our family enjoyed this location. When we first walked in the view was breath taking. Property on the outside looks questionable, but very nice on the inside so don't be deceived if you Google Map it. One comment - it's 4 bedrooms, but one bedroom doesn't have a bed.

Gulf Coast Family Trip

July 2014
, Charleston, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great family vacation !

Low expectations .. Great result

June 2014
, Alphretta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was kinda skeptical about Beach House FL at first. I couldn't find any reviews online, so naturally i was a bit worried. Turned out to be a fantastic location. The Property was in perfect condition and the view was always breathtaking.

Beautiful View on the beach

May 2014
, Glendale, AZ United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We had 8 relatives staying in this condo and it was laid out perfectly with 3 bedrooms with adjoining baths plus double size futon. Kitchen was large and well equipped. Balcony and access to beach was great. We had no problem parking. It was definitely a place we would recommend.

Can't beat the location

April 2014
, Lawton, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

When you look at the pictures, they don't do it justice to what the house and location are like. Steps away from a gorgeous beach, clean house, quiet location, plenty of space and a fantastic layout. We had a great time and were sad to leave, but will call Alan and Beach house rentals again if we ever find ourselves in Florida again. I let him know what we were looking for, how many were coming, and he picked a perfect location! Had a fantastic experience!!!
One area to think about for future guests, a bigger TV in the Mother in law suite bedroom.

January 2014

January 2014
, Converse, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We noticed late in our stay heat was not working in the west side of the unit. All in all we enjoyed the property very much.

Manager's Response

Thank you for letting us know about the It is up and working Please come back and see us anytime!

Great view, comfortable condo

November 2013
, Northbrook, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo is beautifully decorated with a great room overlooking the beach. The apartment is set up so 2 families can share the accommodation & still have complete privacy.