Row Wrapper 2

A dream come true...

4.7949
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

YOU MUST MENTION THE 10% DISCOUNT TO RECEIVE IT OFF FOR ANY MAY OR JUNE DATES STILL OPEN. YOU CAN EITHER MENTION BY EMAIL, PHONE OR IN THE COMMENTS OF THE RESERVATION
All new couches as of March 2019

FLORIDA BEACH VACATION HOMES

This amazing Florida beach vacation home features four bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, private heated pool (pool heat is an additional fee), private garage and just a short five min walk away from the sand - it is perfect for your next vacation in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida.

This Florida Beach House Rental is located in Indian Rocks Beach, FL which is just a 40 minute drive from the Tampa Airport, 45 minute drive to Busch Gardens and a 90 minute drive to Disney World. Indian Rocks Beach offers nearly 3 miles of beautiful, clean beaches along the glittering Gulf of Mexico. There are tons of local attractions and restaurants in the area. This Florida Beach House Rental is just a short walk from 2 restaurants at the end of the street, there are also various shops and local attractions walking or driving distance. We multiple rentals in the area if you have a large group.

Upon entering this beautiful Florida Beach House Rental you will encounter a foyer, office area and den which offers a trundle bed that converts to two twins, washer and dryer, a half bath and a door leading into the outdoor/pool area. On the second floor of this Florida beach vacation home you will find an open floor area which includes a fully stocked eat-in kitchen, dining and living area. The living area has access to a deck that leads you to the outdoor/pool area. There are 3 bedrooms on the second floor, the master bedroom features a queen bed overlooking the pool with a private bathroom. The other bedrooms offer 1 queen and 2 twin beds along with a full bathroom.
This home will sleep 12 comfortable . This adorable Florida beach vacation home features a large outdoor area with a private pool, , grill and various places to lounge and enjoy the outdoors.
Pool heat has an additional fee.

Features

Location

  • Indian Rocks Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Beautiful!

May 2019
, Eastern Passage, NS Canada

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved our stay here! Location was perfect, house was a great layout and pool area was fantastic. We were 8 in our party ranging in age from 14-71. A short walk to the beach that my 71 yr old mother didn’t mind doing .Everything was clean and well kept. The staff were easy to deal with and very accommodating. Having rented various homes is this area over the years a few suggestions that may make the stay even better would have been to have access to beach chairs, sun umbrella and maybe a wagon to transport things to the beach. When you are traveling away you don’t want to have to purchase these items and they would definitely make the stay more convenient. Kitchen utensils could us an upgrade as well. Overall a great experience and would come her again.

family getaway

March 2019
, wichita, ks United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

great stay

Great home, walking distance to store, resturants, and the ocean

February 2019
, Francis, SK Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great vacation, this was our second time at this house and we enjoyed it again. Walking distance to the store, restaurants, and the ocean. Would recommend it for a family vacation.

A good little vacation

October 2018
, Danville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great! Location was great, house was clean, staff was excellent! Only problem was the chlorine in the pool was HIGH! Other than that.....FANTASTIC!!!!

Manager's Response

Dear Vaughn,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our "A dream come true by BeachHouseFL".
According to our records the pool was serviced the following day after you checked in and the chlorine levels were a bit low, our pool company added additional chlorine to the pool so the smell might have been a bit stronger.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our home.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
-The staff at BeachHouseFL

A pretty house we’ll stay a pretty house

October 2018
, Indianápolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was so good it was like if it was a dream come true for use no that a am home I kind of miss the place I am very sorry how we left it but was great the pool was great we good time the the food of the restaurant in the area had high quality food we liked it a lot

Manager's Response

Dear Marlin,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our "A dream come true by BeachHouseFL". We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our home.

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
-The staff at BeachHouseFL

Perfect location with so many bonuses!

September 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great rental! The owners were great and kept in contact during our stay to help resolve any issues! Definitely plan to rent again in the future!

Manager's Response

Dear Austin,
Thank you for your review and for choosing our "Dream come true by BeachHouseFL". We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back!

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
-The staff at BeachHouseFL

Great Location, Quiet, Well Maintained Vacation Home

June 2018
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed all aspects of our stay here! We have three children under the age of 10 and they enjoyed the pool and downstairs den area. The kitchen was was well stocked, although there are not any "extras" like spices or oils so make sure you bring everything you need. Everything in the house is as pictured and advertised. We used the downstairs tiny bedroom for our youngest child but it does not have an a/c vent in the room so it did get warm in there. However there is a fan provided. The pool was clean and in great shape. There's a small shed with some beach chairs and floats.
The walk to the beach is super easy, straight down a side walk about 5 minutes to a nice beach access. There are lots of great restaurants within short walking distance to the house as well. This was our first time to Indian Rocks Beach and we loved it! Nice, clean with good local restaurants but quiet, not super crowded beaches and very family friendly.
We visited the local nature preserve, George McGough Nature Park and enjoyed seeing the turtle and bird wildlife. Also visited the Clearwater Aquarium which was only 20 minutes away.
The booking staff were great for this rental and we would love to book this property again!

Excellent Stay!

June 2018
, Littleton, CO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The home was beautiful! We had 6 adults and 5 kids and we all slept comfortably (we brought one air mattress for the kiddos). Everything was clean and ready for us. It was literally a 5 minute walk from the beach. The pool was perfect for the kids and chill time for the adults. I would recommend this rental if you are looking to relax and be low key. We loved it! All it needs is a new coffee pot. Lol thats nothing to complain about compared to everything else that was wonderful.

It was A Dream Come True

April 2018
, Elmira, NY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

I stayed here with ten of my friends and we had an amazing experience. Down the street from the property is Indian Rocks beach which is absolutely beautiful and only a five minute walk. I was very pleased with the property the only problem was that the pool filter was not working but ten college students can look past that. I would recommend this house to a younger group of people as Clearwater is only fifteen minutes away and Downtown Tampa is about 45 minutes away. There was lots to do and we all had an excellent stay!!

Manager's Response

What was wrong with the pool filler? We were not aware of that and pool guy was there twice. Please contact us and let us know what problem you had with the pool

Spring Training Weekend

March 2018
, Red Hill, PA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our trip to Florida was for a guys weekend away for Phillies spring training and from the cold winter weather of the northeast. We spent 3 days and 3 nights. Very satisfied with our stay here for a long weekend.
Upon arrival everything was in order and cleaned thoroughly. The furniture was nice, beds were fine to our liking. Many updates around the house make it appealing. Outdoor patio furniture was nice as well. Pool was great! The house is just enough for our group of 9.

Location was perfect! Easy access to everything. Would definitely recommend to a friend and would stay here again!

Property management staff is easy to deal with and willing to help in any way. Easy to get a hold o. We will be back!

A dream come true escape from MN to FL

December 2017
, Paynesville, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

it was wonderful.....couple things that should get fixed; when we got there...#1 hot tube jets do not work #2 vent above stove kept falling off #3 towel bar in upstairs bathroom kept falling off #4 beds really hard #5 garbage disposal has something in there that makes a really loud noise #6 garbage container outside was totally full #7 front door would not latch; had to lock it to stay shut. But other than that everything was wonderful. Will do this again...

Manager's Response

We would love to know more about your stay. We checked all of our emails, phone calls and texts and could not find anything from your party. We will have those items looked at, but would have loved to take care of anything when you were in town. This home does not have a hot tub.

Good home for Family

October 2017
, Brownsburg, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

We enjoyed our stay at A Dream come true...
Home was nice and lived up to the description. Our kids had a great set-up in the extra living space downstairs. 2 couples were very comfortable and the 2 singles were great too. The 3rd couple had quite a small room. We didn't quite realize how small it really was. When pulling the trundle out completely you can't shut the door. If you shut the door, then pull out you are kinda stuck in there. Good house for 2 couples and some single people or older kids but not great for 3 couples. Location was fantastic! We walked to the beach and to resturants almost every night. Low Key for families and that was a great plus for us! We didn't read or realize that the pool wouldn't be heated therefor nor was the Spa durring our stay (Mid October) so that was disapointing. The deck was spacious but may need some updates. All in all a good stay and we would do it again just maybe with a different group.

Great for larger family

October 2017
, Herndon, VA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house is great for about 8 people. The open kitchen/dining/living room area is comfortable for hang out and there is an additional living area on the ground floor. The outdoor hang out area by the pool is under water-proofed deck which makes it a perfect place to lounge away from sun or rain (or while keeping an eye on kids in the pool). The property description is accurate. The property is well maintained (with just a minor towel bar broken) and the manager was very responsive to our request for a new pack and play. One main drawback is the bedroom on the ground floor (with the twin bed + twin pull out) does not have an A/C vent inside, so it can get a bit hot there. There is a floor fan that I kept in the open door while sleeping to keeps cold air circulating and that worked fine. Only 5 min walk to the beach.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback and great review!

Lovely and comfortable vacation home worth the stay

July 2017
, Apopka, Florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I did not want to come home!!!.The house was so comfortable. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Kitchen is great.Pool was nicely maintained ,patio had great sit in area and had a grill as well.The owners thought about everything I'm telling you!Thank you . The only thumbs down I will give is that the trash container was full when we arrived other than that I will most definitely come back again it was a great weekend get away.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the great feedback!

recent stay 6/8/17

June 2017
, Hoffman Estates, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall it was a good experience. Had to call to get pool cleaned but they came very quickly. Very warm in the lower level but the fan was a great help. Would recommend to others. Good location and withing short walking distance to beach/water.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking care of the home! We look forward to another stay!

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Breezy Point, NY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Whiteland, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Seminole, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Cleveland, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Pinckney, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Commerce Twp, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Hendersonville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, Orlando, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Kind of place you want to go back again and again

June 2017
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with wonderful view of pool. Really appreciate the quality and attention to detail in finishes/textures in the decor. Kitchen is fully equipped and accessorized. All restaurants are very good.. Beachhousefl is by far the best owner we have dealt with. Very responsive. No problems or issues what so ever. Kind of place and experience you want to repeat again and again.

Indian Rocks house

April 2017
, Chesterland, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

The location was good. The house description was accurate. The house was comfortable for the nine people in our group. The house needs a good power washing. The pool was nice except the trees overhang and drop leaves all time. The pool heater was malfunctioning, but the maintenance people resolved it quickly.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the wonderful review and feedback. We will have the house looked at for a power wash. We were just given a quote to trim that tree back a lot because of the pool. Hoping to have that done when the owner comes into town next month. The pool heater is also scheduled to be replaced prior to the next cold season

Walking distance to a lot of places

March 2017
, Groveland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beach is a short walk and a nice strip of restaurants too.

Kids loved the pool.

March 2017
, Groveland, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Quick walk to the beach and loved Crabby bills near by

wonderful

February 2017
, Francis, Saskatchewan Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The home was very clean and there was lots of room for our family of 6. The picture of the house were exactly what it was. The pool was a great temperature and the kids enjoyed every minute in it. The house was just minutes from the ocean so we spent lots of time there as well. There was a CVS store close and an ice cream shop, as well as restaurants if you didn't want to cook. We would stay there again. The only bad part was it had a smell the first day as we are not used to the humidity so nothing that opening doors and windows didn't fix.

great location

December 2016
, East Lansing, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

perfect location and house for a family get-together. Two blocks from a gorgeous beach - great pool and spa at the house as well. House was clean and had the basic kitchen supplies - we left a set of wine glasses for future guests to enjoy! rental agent was easy to work with. We had only one small issue that they responded to the same day. Quiet small neighborhood. would use this rental agent again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your great review. We hope you see you again soon.

Great House

January 2017
, Folly Beach, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Had a great time staying here. A lot of room for our 9 guests and a very comfortable stay in general. House was clean and spacious. Easy 2 block walk to the beach and several local restaurants. Pool was great too. Would definitely come back.

New years vacation

January 2017
, Reisterstown, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Was fortunate enough to stay in this house with a group of friends over new years. Great house with a wonderful pool in the backyard. Approximately 10 minute walk to the beach and 12 dollar uber to clearwater beach. All had a great time.

We had a great time

October 2016
, marietta, Georgia United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was everything it was advertised to be. We really enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were where we spent a lot of our time during our stay. Nothing to complain about.

September 2016

September 2016
, memphis, tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Place was very nice and on a quiet little street. The pool was way bigger then expected and very comfortable temperature after the beach. Beach and Food are a easy 10 minute or under walk. I would recommend to anyone and hope to stay there again some trip.

Another Successful Vacation

July 2016
, PLANO, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The overall experience was great! The house was clean, spacious, and had the things we needed to live for a week. Upon arrival it was a little frustrating that the door code and WIFI info we were provided was incorrect but we called the number and they gave us the correct info. We called for WIFI info at 11pm and we were grateful they answered. Having a pool in the backyard was awesome, it was nice and cool after being in the ocean all morning. The yard was not mowed and there were a lot of leaves in the pool but if that is the worst thing that happens on vacation then life is good. The location to the beach was great too, just a few blocks. Overall we were very happy at this location and would definitely come back!

Family Vacation 2016

June 2016
, Mustang , OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

We rented this property for our family of 12 summer vacation. The property was well maintained and clean. The house is a short 5-10 minute walk to the beach and there were plenty of places to dine and shop around the area. The sleeping arrangements worked well for the most part, but only because we had 3 toddlers under the age of the 2 who were able to share beds (there was one pack 'n play available). I don't believe it could adequately sleep 12 adults comfortably. The 4 bedrooms slept 8 and the sleeper sofa slept 2. There is a sectional downstairs that could have probably slept 1. My only complaint is not being able to use the hot tub in the summer months. Overall, I was very pleased. I would rent the property again and recommend it!

Manager's Response

Thank you for enjoying the home! Love feed back like this. You could have used the hot tub over the Summer even though it is so hot.

Home away from Home :-)

April 2016
, kissimmee, florida United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was exactly what we wanted and needed, perfect.

Great getaway!

February 2016
, Covington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The process was very easy, and Alan made sure all was taken care of. He helped us get the house rented at the last min. Very happy he helped us out and the place was amazing. You have a customer for life.

David Covey review

January 2016
, worth, West Sussex United Kingdom

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was very clean and we all had a great couples of days...shame we couldn't stay longer!

Nice home near the beach

January 2016
, Danville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great vacation at this house. It has plenty of room for 10-12 people to gather together, and to spread out. The pool/patio area is great for family time, swimming, sunning, reading or grilling. Bedrooms are adequate but pretty basic. Beautiful hardwood floors and a modern kitchen were the highlights of the property. The house is on a quiet dead-end street that is an easy 6-8 minute walk to the beach. Good restaurants, bike rental store, fresh fish market, and ice cream are in easy walking distance as well. We had a few problems with the house and pool when we arrived, but the maintenance folks came right away to handle our issues.